Jardin Bleu

jardin bleu illustration
sun 1

Jardin Bleu

Women, their souls in a secret world, elusive, both sensual and demure at the same time. One enters the olfactory universe of Jardin Bleu at dusk, with curiosity and dreams of eternity.

sarah 1

A word from the perfumer

“A feminine note of red rose, of jasmine and orange blossom with a hint of fig tree balanced by the greediness of red fruit, on a sensual chypre background of patchouli and incense reinforced by a touch of oud “

tracé 1

Sarah, Perfumer

My perfumed gesture

My perfume touch-up, intimate, elegant, where I want, when I want! With the tips of my fingers, slider my perfume on my skin where I feel my heart beating: wrists, neck, temples.

With a ritual of self-reconnection, each application caress gives you an instant of an intimate sensory relationship. The senses of touch, smell, view all light up for a moment of pure hedonism.

Without alcohol! My solid perfume is made of natural oils that nourish my skin with each application. Perfume and balm, its application is adapted to the most fragile skins without risk of sun spots.

Without water! The compact size of the solid perfume makes it light and convenient to carry. On a plane, on a boat, on a train, in a car, in my pocket, my handbag or in my hand luggage, my perfume case follows me everywhere and becomes my best feminine ally.

sarah 3 (1)
Fleur 4 1 (1)
Fleur 4 2
sarah 1 (11)

High Perfumery

We hope that our audacity today will become the classic of tomorrow by creating aesthetic and signature perfumes through the selection of rare raw materials and the unexpectedness of their blends.

My solid perfume was imagined by Sarah, formulated by Carole, evaluated by Marielle. It contains the finest raw materials ethically sourced by Stéphane and cleanly extracted by Rémi. My perfume is protected by a refill that Benoît and Hugues made and a case that Catherine personalized. My solid perfume is the sum of all these talents selected for their ethical commitments: perfumer, source, formulator, craftsman. In short, my solid perfume is French excellence.

My solid perfume is 15% concentrated. The raw materials that structure it are called “grands crus”, which means that I can’t find them anywhere else. Centifolia Rose and Jasmine from Egypt, Patchouli from Aceh province, Blackcurrant bud from France, Bergamot from Calabria. In the final blend, my Jardin Bleu is 96% natural.

Feuillage Bas 1

Highly desirable

Highly desirable and eco-responsible! From the perfume to its innovative and sustainable packaging, AB 1882 makes sustainable development desirable. Awareness yes! But with elegance.

Elegant, unique, durable, practical. Its ergonomic format makes it easy to handle and carry. Made of Zamak, a sustainable and responsible material, it protects my perfume refill. Inspired by the poudriers, a bit vintage and terribly feminine, it is the must-have to take out of your pocket for a delicate and sensual perfume touch-up. Unique! Each case is finished in our workshop according to your choice: color of the leather, matte or shiny zamak finish, marked or not with my initials or the initials of the person to whom I intend this case.

Want to change my perfume according to my mood? My refill contains 7 gr of perfume, the equivalent of a 50 ml bottle. I put it in my box and change it according to my desires. Made of aluminum and steel, my refill is 100% recyclable.

sarah 3 (2)
sarah 4
Fleur 4 1

Jardin bleu

sun 1

Jardin Bleu

La femme, son âme telle un jardin secret, insaisissable, à la fois sensuelle et pudique. On entre dans l’univers olfactif de Jardin Bleu à la tombée du jour, avec curiosité et on y rêve d’éternité.

sarah 1

Le mot de la parfumeuse

“ Une note féminine de rose rouge, de
jasmin et d’oranger avec une accroche
figuier équilibrée par la gourmandise du fruit rouge, sur un fond chypré sensuel de patchouli et d’encens renforcé d’ une touche de oud ”

tracé 1

Sarah, Parfumeuse

Mon geste parfumé

Ma retouche parfum, intime, élégante, où je veux, quand je veux ! Du bout des doigts, slider mon parfum sur ma peau là où je sens mon coeur battre : poignets, cou, tempes.

En un rituel de reconnexion à soi, chaque caresse d’application offre un instant d’intime relation sensorielle. Le toucher, l’odorat, la vue, mes sens s’éveillent pour un moment de pur hédonisme.

Sans alcool ! Mon parfum solide est composé d’huiles naturelles qui nourrissent ma peau à chaque application. Parfum et baume, son application est adaptée aux peaux les plus fragiles sans risque de tâches au soleil.

Sans eau ! Le format compact du parfum solide le rend léger et pratique à emporter. En avion, en bateau, en train, en voiture, dans ma poche, mon sac à main ou en bagage à main, mon écrin de parfum me suit partout et devient mon meilleur allié féminité.

sarah 3 (1)
Fleur 4 1 (1)
Fleur 4 2
sarah 1 (11)

Haute Parfumerie

Nous formons le souhait que notre audace aujourd’hui devienne le classique de demain en créant des parfums esthétiques et signés de par la sélection de matières premières rares et l’inattendu de leurs assemblages.

Mon parfum solide a été imaginé par Sarah, formulé par Carole, évalué par Marielle. Il contient les plus belles matières premières sourcées éthiquement par Stéphane et extraites proprement par Rémi. Mon parfum est protégé par une recharge que Benoît et Hugues ont fabriqué et un écrin que Catherine personnalise. Mon parfum solide est la somme de tous ces talents sélectionnés pour leurs engagements éthiques : parfumeur, sourceur, formulatrice, artisan d’art. Bref, mon parfum solide est l’excellence française.

Mon parfum solide est concentré à 15%. Les matières premières qui le structurent sont appelées « grands crus », c’est à dire que je ne les trouve pas ailleurs. Rose Centifolia et Jasmin d’Egypte, Patchouli de la province d’Aceh, Bourgeon de cassis de France, Bergamote de Calabre. En assemblage final, mon Jardin Bleu est un parfum à 96% de naturalité.

Feuillage Bas 1

Hautement désirable

Hautement désirable et éco-responsable! Depuis le parfum jusqu’à son écrin, innovant et durable, AB 1882  rend le développement durable désirable. La conscience oui ! Mais avec élégance.

Elégant, unique, durable, pratique. Son format ergonomique le rend facile à manipuler et à transporter. Réalisé en Zamak, un matériau durable et responsable, il protège ma recharge de parfum. Inspiré par les poudriers, un brin vintage et terriblement féminin, il est le must-have à sortir pudiquement de sa poche pour une retouche parfum tout en délicatesse et en sensualité. Unique ! Chaque écrin est fini dans nos ateliers selon vos choix : couleur du cuir, finition zamak mat ou brillant, marqué ou non à mes initiales ou aux initiales de celle à qui je destine cet écrin.

Envie de changer de parfum selon mon humeur ? Ma recharge contient 7 gr de parfum, soit l’équivalent d’un flacon de 50 ml. Je la glisse dans mon écrin et en change selon mes envies. Conçue en aluminium et acier, ma recharge est 100% recyclable.

sarah 3 (2)
sarah 4
Fleur 4 1